Events Calendar

Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Classes & Seminars, Educational
Thursday Nov 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Economic Growth, Members Only
Thursday Nov 29, 2018
southfield awards, networking ... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Economic Growth, Fundraiser, Educational
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Members Only, Educational
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Sports & Recreation, Chamber Events
Tuesday Dec 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Economic Growth
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Members Only, Educational
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
chamber 101, get to know your chamber, sales training ... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Classes & Seminars
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Classes & Seminars, Educational
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Young Professionals
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Economic Growth, Members Only
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Thursday Jan 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Events, Chamber Events, Members Only, Educational
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019 - Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events